Tim McGraw Reveals Two Lanes Of Freedom Artwork And Tracklist

Tim McGraw has released the cover art and track list for his new album, Two Lanes to Freedom. The frontispiece features Tim in three-quarters profile, shirt rakishly down-buttoned while he gazes out meaningfully from under his Stetson.

The list of tracks, meanwhile, reveals a collaboration ("Highway Don't Care") with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. A press release describes the song as a "breezy yet complex track."

The title track, adds McGraw, sets the tone for the entire set:

"The track has this sort of Gaelic drive to it and really sets a palette for the whole record because it's so visual - it has that summery, hazy image and I think that made the whole record open up for me."

Finally, the track list reveals that the album will hit in regular and deluxe versions with the latter including four tracks, bringing the total to 17.

Copyright(c) 2012 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved