Stevie Wonder And Beyoncé Featured On Barack Obama's Playlist

Beyoncé and Stevie Wonder are among the acts featured on President Barack Obama's official inauguration music playlist.

Obama has released the full 16-track playlist, which also includes music from Alicia Keys, James Taylor and Katy Perry, through online streaming site Spotify.

Other artists featured include fun., Marc Anthony, the cast of Glee, Brad Paisley, Far East Movement, Kelly Clarkson, Nick Cannon, Mindless Behavior, Smokey Robinson and John Legend.

Beyoncé will perform at this year's inauguration and she will sing the National Anthem. She previously performed at Obama's inauguration ball four years ago, singing Etta James's "At Last." Kelly Clarkson and James Taylor will also be singing.

Obama's second inauguration ceremony is set to take place today outside the Capitol building in Washington, DC.

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved