Alanis Morissette To Release Live Album Next Month

Alanis Morissette has confirmed plans to release a new live album this spring. The set, titled Alanis Morissette: Live at Montreux 2012, is due to drop on April 23 and was recorded live at the famed festival last July.

Along with the CD, Alanis will release deluxe Blu-ray and DVD versions, which will both include an additional five tracks. The set includes a mix of old classics and new tracks from her most recent album, Havoc and Bright Lights.

Notable tracks on the album are "I Remain," "Woman Down," "All I Really Want," "You Learn," "Guardian," "Flinch," "Forgiven," "Hands Clean," "I Remain," "Citizen of the Planet," "Ironic," "Havoc," "Head over Feet," "Versions of Violence," "I Remain," "You Oughta Know," "Numb," "Hand in My Pocket," "Uninvited" and "Thank U."

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved