Will.i.am Releases Tracklisting For #willpower

Will.i.am has released the track list for his upcoming album, #willpower. The list features a host of big name collabs, including Justin Bieber ("#thatPOWER"), Chris Brown ("Let's Go") and Juicy J ("Freshy").

Others featured on the LP include Britney Spears ("Scream & Shout"), Miley Cyrus ("Fall Down"), Nicole Scherzinger ("Far Away from Home"), Skylar Grey ("Love Bullets"), Eva Simons ("This Is Love") and Baby Kaely ("Ghetto Ghetto").

#willpower, distributed on the Interscope Records label, is the follow-up to 2007's Songs About Girls; it's due April 23.

Full track list:

1. "Good Morning"

2. "Hello"

3. "This Is Love" feat. Eva Simons

4. "Scream & Shout" feat. Britney Spears

5. "Let's Go" feat. Chris Brown

6. "Getting' Dumb" feat. apl.de.ap and 2NE1

7. "Geekin'"

8. "Freshy" feat. Juicy J

9. "#thatPOWER" feat. Justin Bieber

10. "Great Times Are Coming"

11. "The World Is Crazy" feat. Dante Santiago

12. "Fall Down" feat. Miley Cyrus

13. "Love Bullets" feat. Skylar Grey

14. "Far Away From Home" feat. Nicole Scherzinger

15. "Ghetto Ghetto" feat. Baby Kaely

16. "Reach for the Stars"

17. "Smile Mona Lisa"

18. "Bang Bang"

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved