Lady Gaga Releases Complete Track List For Artpop

Lady Gaga has confirmed the complete track list for her forthcoming album Artpop. The LP is set for release on November 11 and features a stout 15 tracks, although it's far fewer than the 70 that Gaga reportedly penned for it.

"It's definitely a love affair with electronic music," said Gaga in an official statement. "I wanted to make sure that it was chock-full of pop hits for my fans. This album start to finish can be played in a club. It's a really great time."

ARTPOP track list:

1. "Aura" 2. "Venus" 3. "G.U.Y." 4. "Sexxx Dreams" 5. "Jewels N' Drugs" feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista 6. "MANiCURE" 7. "Do What U Want" feat. R. Kelly 8. "ARTPOP" 9. "Swine" 10. "Donatella" 11. "Fashion!" 12. "Mary Jane Holland" 13. "Dope" 14. "Gypsy" 15. "Applause"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved