Tom Petty's Cover Art, Track List For 'Hypnotic Eye' Now Out

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have released the cover art and track list for their newest album, "Hypnotic Eye."

The artwork for the cover features 1960's-style graphics in black, white, red, green and blue. The track list features eleven new songs, including "American Dream Plan B," Red River," "All You Can Carry," "Sins of My Youth," "Forgotten Man," and "Shadow Town."

"Hypnotic Eye" is the band's 13th studio album and drops on July 29. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers will be touring with special guest Steve Winwood to support the album, with dates kicking off in San Diego on August 3 and ending in Los Angeles on October 10.

Petty described the album's new sound in April, telling "Rolling Stone" that his longtime guitarist Mike Campbell noted he sang like he did on his first two albums: "Maybe this album does sound like that. But it's that band 30 years later. . It would be very hard to make this record without a band that has been together this long, with those kinds of instincts. I'm relieved to have that."

Copyright(c) 2014 All Rights Reserved