Tim McGraw Reveals Album Art And Track List For New Album

Tim McGraw has revealed the cover art and track list for his forthcoming release Sundown Heaven Town. The album cover features a photo of McGraw in his classic black western hat and v-neck t-shirt and has the name "McGraw" in white block lettering with the album's title in orange.

"This album is very encompassing of everything that I've done in my career," McGraw says in a press release.

"I think it's a good microcosm of what my 20 or so years in music have been, in a lot of ways. You can certainly hear parts of my career throughout all of these songs, as well as the future and where my music is headed. To me, the title of the album is all about that time where you stop doing what you have to do, and start doing what you want to do."

He adds, "I feel like I've got a lot of music in me and that's part of the reason why this album is so soon after the last one and why I wanted to start sharing it with everyone as soon as I could. I'm excited about where music is gonna take me and where I'm gonna take my music."

Tim McGraw Sundown Heaven Town Track List:

1. 'Overrated'

2. 'City Lights'

3. 'Shotgun Rider'

4. 'Dust'

5. 'Diamond Rings and Old Barstools' (with Catherine Dunn)

6. 'Words Are Medicine'

7. 'Sick Of Me'

8. 'Meanwhile Back At Mama's' (featuring Faith Hill)

9. 'Keep On Truckin''

10. 'Last Turn Home'

11. 'Portland, Maine'

12.'Lookin' For That Girl'

13. 'Still On The Line'


14. 'Kids Today'

15. 'Lincoln Continentals and Cadillacs' (duet with Kid Rock)

16. 'The View'

17. 'I'm Feelin' You'

18. 'Black Jacket'

Copyright(c) 2014 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved