Keith Urban Leads All ACM Nominees

Keith Urban has topped the list of nominees for the upcoming ACM Awards. This year Urban has scored seven nods at the event, which is set to air live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS. Urban is nominated in the Entertainer of the Year category as well as pulling down his tenth nod in the Male Vocalist of the Year category. This year’s event will be hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley. Entertainer of the Year .Jason Aldean .Luke Bryan .Florida Georgia Line .Carrie Underwood .Keith Urban Male Vocalist of the Year .Jason Aldean .Dierks Bentley .Thomas Rhett .Chris Stapleton .Keith Urban Female Vocalist of the year .Kelsea Ballerini .Miranda Lambert .Maren Morris .Kacey Musgraves .Carrie Underwood Vocal Duo of the Year .Big & Rich .Brothers Osborne .Dan + Shay .Florida Georgia Line .Maddie & Tae Vocal Group of the Year .Eli Young Band .Lady Antebellum .Little Big Town .Old Dominion .Rascal Flatts New Male Vocalist of the Year .Kane Brown .Chris Janson .Chris Lane .Jon Pardi .Brett Young New Female Vocalist of the Year .Lauren Alaina .Cam .Brandy Clark .Maren Morris New vocal Duo or Group of the Year .A Thousand Horses .Brothers Osborne .Dan + Shay .LOCASH .Maddie & Tae Album of the Year .Black – Dierks Bentley .Dig Your Roots – Florida Georgia Line .HERO – Maren Morris .Ripcord – Keith Urban .The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert Single Record of the Year .”Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban .”H.O.L.Y.” – Florida Georgia Line .”Humble And Kind” – Tim McGraw .”My Church” – Maren Morris .”Vice” – Miranda Lambert Song of the Year .”Blue Ain’t Your Color “- Keith Urban .”Die a Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett .”Humble and Kind” – Tim McGraw .”Kill a Word” – Eric Church Featuring Rhiannon Giddens .”Tennessee Whiskey” – Chris Stapleton .”Vice” – Miranda Lambert Video of the Year .”Fire Away” – Chris Stapleton .”Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now & Forever .”Humble and Kind” – Tim McGraw .”Peter Pan” – Kelsea Ballerini .”Vice” – Miranda Lambert Songwriter of the Year .Ashley Gorley .Luke Laird .Hillary Lindsey .Shane McAnally .Lori McKenna Vocal Event of the Year .”Different For Girls” – Dierks Bentley Featuring Elle King .”Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now & Forever .”May We All” – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Tim McGraw .”Setting the World on Fire” – Kenny Chesney Featuring P!nk .”Think of You” – Chris Young Featuring Cassadee Pope Copyright(c) 2017 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Tom Petty Laid To Rest In Private Ceremony

Tom Petty was laid to rest in private ceremony earlier this week, that was reportedly attended by family members and a group of his closest friends. TMZ reports that Petty was laid to rest at the Self-Realization Fellowship Lake Shrine in Pacific Palisades, a suburb of Santa Monica near Los Angeles.More »