Kelly Clarkson And Alan Jackson Added To ACM Performers Lineup

Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, Kane Brown, Little Big Town and Jon Pardi have been added to performers list at the upcoming 2018 ACM Awards. Previously-announced performers include the likes of Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Brett Young. Cam, Dustin Lynch and Kiefer Sutherland will serve as presenters. The Ranch co-stars Sam Elliott and Ashton Kutcher, SEAL Team co-stars David Boreanaz, AJ Buckley and Max Thieriot and The Talk host Eve will also present throughout the evening. The 2018 ACM Awards will broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on April 15, at 8pm on CBS. Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Sara Bareilles To Co-Host Tony Awards With Josh Groban

Sara Bareilles and Josh Groban will host the 2018 Tony Awards. "The theater has completely transformed my life in every way possible. I have never felt more embraced and encouraged by a professional community, and I am so grateful for that," Bareilles said in a statement.More »