Keith Urban Reveals Graffiti U Track List

Keith Urban has revealed the official track listing for his upcoming new album Graffiti U. His ninth studio album will be released on April 27. A number of tracks off of the new album have previously been released. Fans have already heard “Female” on the radio and at an album preview party in January, Urban shared four others: “Steal My Thunder,” “Same Heart,” “Texas Time” and “Parallel Line.” Urban has also released the Graffiti U cover art, a dark and brooding image of Urban taken by world-renowned photographer Mark Seliger. Urban last released Ripcord back in 2016. Graffiti U track list: “Coming Home” “Never Comin Down” “Same Heart” “My Wave” “Parallel Line” “Drop Top” “Way Too Long” “Horses” “Gemini” “Texas Time” “Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)” “Female” “Steal My Thunder” Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Joe Perry Says Aerosmith Planning 50th Anniversary Tour

Aerosmith's Joe Perry says that the band is working on putting together a 50th anniversary tour. "I think, the way things are going, we are going to try and take it easy," he told the Atlantic City Weekly.More »