Christina Aguilera Drops New Single ‘Accelerate’

Christina Aguilera has announced plans to release her sixth studio album Liberation this summer. The 15-track album will be released via RCA Records on June 15. Aguilera has also shared her first single from the upcoming release, “Accelerate,” which features guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. Liberation will also feature a duet with Demi Lovato, titled “Fall in Line.” Liberation Track List: 1. Liberation 2. Searching For Maria 3. Maria 4. Sick Of Sittin’ 5. Dreamers 6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato 7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea 8. Like I Do 9. Deserve 10. Twice 11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude) 12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz 13. Pipe 14. Masochist 15. Unless It’s With You Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Alicia Keys Chosen To Host 2019 Grammy Awards

Singer-songwriter Alicia Keys has been chosen to host the Grammy Awards this year.More »