Dave Matthews Band Shares Come Tomorrow Track List

The Dave Matthews Band has shared the track list to their upcoming album Come Tomorrow. The band also revealed that it will unveil its first single from the new album next week. Titled “Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin),” the new track is set to drop on May 10. Come Tomorrow, which is set for release on June 8, will be the band’s ninth studio album. The band last released Away From The World back in 2012. The band is set to hit the road in support of the new album on May 18. The North American trek is set to wrap up on September 10 in Los Angeles. Come Tomorrow Track List: 1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin) 2. Can’t Stop 3. Here On Out 4. That Girl Is You 5. She 6. Idea Of You 7. Virginia In The Rain 8. Again and Again 9. bkdkdkdd 10. Black and Blue Bird 11. Come On Come On 12. Do You Remember 13. Come Tomorrow 14. When I’m Weary Copyright(c) 2018 RTTNews.com. All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Alicia Keys Chosen To Host 2019 Grammy Awards

Singer-songwriter Alicia Keys has been chosen to host the Grammy Awards this year.More »