Dave Matthews Band Releases Come Tomorrow

Dave Matthews Band has released their latest album, Come Tomorrow via RCA Records. Produced in Seattle, Los Angeles and Charlottesville, Come Tomorrow is the band’s ninth studio album and their first since 2012. The album features a guest appearance from Brandi Carlile on its lead single “Samurai Cop(Oh Joy Begin)”. The band is currently on the road in support of the new release. They are set to perform on June 9 at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA. Come Tomorrow Track List: 1. “Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)” 2. “Can’t Stop” 3. “Here On Out” 4. “That Girl Is You” 5. “She” 6. “Idea of You” 7. “Virginia in the Rain” 8. “Again and Again” 9. “bkdkdkdd” 10. “Black and Blue Bird” 11. “Come On Come On” 12. “Do You Remember” 13. “Come Tomorrow” 14. “When I’m Weary” Copyright(c) 2018 RTTNews.com. All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Kelly Clarkson Set For Macy’s 4th Of July Event

Kelly Clarkson is set to perform at the upcoming Macy's 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular. The annual event will air on Wednesday, July 4 8-10 p.m. ET/PT.More »