Michael McDonald Planning Christmas Album And Holiday Tour

Michael McDonald will release a new Christmas album, Season of Peace: The Christmas Collection, this October. In support of the album, McDonald has also added a number of dates to his upcoming North American tour. Confirmed dates include two nights at Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl with Kenny Loggins and Christopher Cross as well as performances at New York’s South Street Seaport, Washington, DC’s Filene Center at Wolf Trap with Peter Cetera, St. Louis’ Loufest, the Cityfolk Festival in Ottawa and more. Season of Peace: The Christmas Collection will be released via BMG on July 12. Season of Peace: The Christmas Collection track list: 1. “That’s What Christmas Means To Me” 2. “White Christmas/Winter Wonderland” (feat. Jonny Lang) 3. “Children Go Where I Send Thee” (feat. Twinkie Clark) 4. “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” 5. “Wexford Carol” (feat. Amy Holland) 6. “Christmas On The Bayou” 7. “To Make A Miracle” 8. “Peace” 9. “Through the Many Winters” 10. “Every Time Christmas Comes Around” 11. “On Christmas Morning” 12. “World Out Of A Dream” 13. “Oh Holy Night” 14. “Winter Wonderland” (feat. Jake Shimabukuro) 15. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” Copyright(c) 2018 RTTNews.com. All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Billy Joel To Play First-Ever Concert At Camden Yards

Legendary musician Billy Joel will play the first-ever concert at Oriole Park at Camden Yards on July 26.More »