Gwen Stefani’s Deluxe Christmas Album To Feature New Songs

Gwen Stefani has announced that she will release her deluxe Christmas album on October 26. Stefani made the announcement on Twitter: “YouMakeItFeelLikeChristmas Deluxe Edition is coming to town October 26th including 5 new songs!!” The deluxe Christmas album is a new version of Stefani’s 2017 LP You Make it Feel Like Christmas, adding five new songs to the 12 original tracks. The deluxe edition comes a year after the release of You Make It Feel Like Christmas. It was the fourth studio album by the former No Doubt singer, and also her first full-length Christmas-themed album. It peaked at No. 16 on Billboard 200 chart, and topped the Top Holiday Albums chart in the United States. The new tracks: 1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2. Winter Wonderland 3. Feliz Navidad 4. Cheer for the Elves 5. Secret Santa Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Elton John Calls Off Florida Show Due To Illness

Elton John fans were angered after the legendary singer abruptly postponed his Orlando show due to an ear infection. The Amway Center announced that his Tuesday show would not take place half an hour after the sold-out show was scheduled to begin.More »