Mariah Carey Bringing Christmas Tour To Europe

Mariah Carey revealed in a video announcement that ticket sales for the European dates of her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour have begun. Carey’s 11-date tour, which is her sixth Christmas tour, will kick off on December 1 at Sormarka Arena in Norway. The singer announced the news on Twitter: “I Just Can’t wait.Tickets for my ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’ European Concerts are on sale now! The Christmas countdown starts here!” Tour Dates: Sat December 01 2018 – STAVANGER Sormarka Arena (Norway) Mon December 03 2018 – GOTHENBURG Scandinavium (Sweden) Tue December 04 2018 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark) Wed December 05 2018 – BERLIN Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany) Fri December 07 2018 – PARIS AccorHotels (France) Sun December 09 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (United Kingdom) Mon December 10 2018 – LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom) Tue December 11 2018 – LONDON O2 (United Kingdom) Thu December 13 2018 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands) Fri December 14 2018 – BRUSSELS Forest National (Belgium) Copyright(c) 2018 RTTNews.com. All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Bruno Mars Receives Birthday Serenade From Ed Sheeran

Bruno Mars celebrated his 33rd birthday earlier this week by "hiring" Ed Sheeran to serenade him. In a short clip posted to his Instagram, the star can be seen donning a golden party hat and eating a cupcake birthday cake, with Sheeran singing him the Happy Birthday song.More »