Rod Stewart Releasing Blood Red Roses In September

Rod Stewart has announced plans to release his new album, Blood Red Roses. The 13-track collection, which will be his 30th studio album, will be released on September 28. A 13-track standard edition and 16-track deluxe digital edition will be available through Republic Records. Talking about his first album in three years, Stewart said in a press release, “I always think I make albums for a few friends and this record has that intimacy. Sincerity and honesty go a long way in life and the same is true in songwriting.” Blood Red Roses Track Listing: 1. “Look in Her Eyes” 2. “Hole In My Heart” 3. “Farewell” 4. “Didn’t I” 5. “Blood Red Roses’ 6. “Grace” 7. “Give Me Love” 8. “Rest of My Life” 9. “Rollin’ & Tumblin'” 10. “Julia” 11. “Honey Gold” 12. “Vegas Shuffle” 13. “Cold Old London” In addition, there will be three more tracks in the Deluxe Edition. 14. “Who Designed the Snowflake” 15. “It Was a Very Good Year” 16. “I Don’t Want To Get Married” Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

R.E.M. Protests Use Of ‘Everybody Hurts’ In Pro-Trump Twitter Meme

Iconic band R.E.M has protested the use of the band's hit track "Everybody Hurts" for a pro-President Donald Trump meme.More »