Elton John Adds Another London Show To Farewell Tour

Sir Elton John has added a third London date to his “Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour” of the UK and Ireland in 2020. The newly added 2020 date is December 9 at the O2 Arena in London. Tickets for the newly added date went on sale beginning Friday, November 16. “The Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour will take us to many places that have meant a lot to me over the last fifty years, but these UK shows will be incredibly special,” the music legend said. Elton John is scheduled to conduct more than 300 stage shows over the next three years during his final world tour. Tour Dates: Fri 6 Nov – The O2 London Sat 7 Nov – The O2, London Mon 9 Nov – Birmingham Arena Wed 11 Nov – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham Fri 13 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool Sat 14 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool Tue 17 Nov – Manchester Arena Fri 20 Nov – TECA, Aberdeen Sat 21 Nov – TECA, Aberdeen Tue 24 Nov -The SSE Hydro, Glasgow Wed 25 Nov – The SSE Hydro Glasgow Sat 28 Nov – Manchester Arena Mon 7 Dec – First Direct Arena, Leeds Wed 9 Dec – The O2 London Copyright(c) 2018 RTTNews.com. All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Elton John Calls Off Florida Show Due To Illness

Elton John fans were angered after the legendary singer abruptly postponed his Orlando show due to an ear infection. The Amway Center announced that his Tuesday show would not take place half an hour after the sold-out show was scheduled to begin.More »