Mariah Carey Unveils ‘Caution’ Track List

Mariah Carey has revealed the track list of her fifteenth studio album Caution, which is due to be released on November 16. Carey had previously dropped three singles from Caution — “The Distance” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Skrillex, “GTFO” and “With You.” Caution, a 10-track LP, will be Carey’s first full-length LP since 2014’s Me. I Am Mariah…the Elusive Chanteuse. Gunna will feature on the single “Stay Long Love You” while Slick Rick and Blood Orange will feature on “Give Me Life.” Carey is set to embark on a North American tour in support of Caution early next year. The trek will kick off on February 27 at the Pavilion in Dallas, Texas and conclude on April 6 at the Sands Bethlehem Event Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Caution Track List: 1. “GTFO” 2. “With You” 3. “Caution” 4. “A No No” 5. “The Distance” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 6. “Giving Me Life” (Feat. Slick Rick & Blood Orange) 7. “One Mo’ Gen” 8. “8th Grade” 9. “Stay Long Love You” (Feat. Gunna) 10. “Portrait” Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Paul Simon To Appear On Colbert Next Week

Paul Simon will appear on CBS' The Late Show With Stephen Colbert next week. Simon is expected to both perform and sit for an interview on Monday's episode of The Late Show With Stephen Colbert.More »